Our Staff


Our Staff

Select a staff photo or name to read bios.


Pastoral Staff

Rev. Clint Roberts

Senior Co-Pastoroffice: 630-615-4304

Rev. Deb Roberts

Senior Co-Pastoroffice: 630-615-4306

Rev. Cindy Karis

Associate Pastoroffice: 630-615-4308

Rev. David Bebb Jones

Parish Associate

Rev. Jim Whitlock

Parish Associate

Rev. Ken Lehman

Pastor Emeritus

Program & Ministry Directors

Jan & Curt Parry

Directors of Musicoffice: 630-615-4317

Jenny Hubbard

Director of Children and Family Ministriesoffice: 630-615-4318

Beth Burner

Director, Children's Day Outoffice: 630-615-4336

Judy Ancona

CDO - Assistant Directoroffice: 630-615-4336

Esther Moreno

Sunday School & Family Ministry Coordinatoroffice: 630-615-4303

David Newby

Youth and Young Adult Leader

Support and Office Staff

Bev Mayer

Pastors' Assistantoffice: 630-615-4325

Diane Heintz

Front Office Coordinatoroffice: 630-615-4324

Michal Baker

Financial Administrator

Liz Lawrence

Communications Coordinatoroffice: 630-615-4319

Brian Hubbard

Media Technology Coordinatoroffice: 630-355-8181

Robert Sacramento

Head Custodianoffice: 630-615-4326

Ron Mobley

Facility Manageroffice: 630-615-4305

Joan Tanck

Office Directoroffice: 630-615-4309

Tim Sleep


Mitchell Ancona

Custodial Support

Joe Liotine

Custodial Support

Bob Mittelstaedt

Custodial Support

Ann Smith

Child Care Coordinator

Ruth Foltz

Music Team Leader