Event Registration

Go

Event Registration

If the event doesn't have a register button, click on the graphic.  That will take you to your registration page.

Mom to Mom

Mom to Mom

Monday, May 20, 2019, 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Hesed House - volunteer night

Hesed House - volunteer night

Fourth Saturday of the month, 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM

Volunteer
Chick Flick - Adams Rib

Chick Flick - Adams Rib

Friday, May 31, 2019, 6:15 PM - 9:00 PM

Register
ManKIND - Finding Your God Buddy

ManKIND - Finding Your God Buddy

Saturday, June 01, 2019, 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Register
Kids in the Kitchen - Mission Opportunity

Kids in the Kitchen - Mission Opportunity

Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

Register
Student Volunteer for Vacation Bible School 2019

Student Volunteer for Vacation Bible School 2019

Monday, June 17, 2019, 12:00 AM - Friday, June 21, 2019, 12:00 AM

Register
Vacation Bible School

Vacation Bible School

Daily, from 06/17/2019 to 06/21/2019, 8:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Register
South Dakota Mission Trip

South Dakota Mission Trip

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 12:00 AM - Friday, June 28, 2019, 12:00 AM

Register
Seasoned Citizens - Dupage Symphony Orchestra - Cantigny Military Museum

Seasoned Citizens - Dupage Symphony Orchestra - Cantigny Military Museum

Saturday, June 22, 2019, 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM


High School Permission Slip Registration - 2018-2019

High School Permission Slip Registration - 2018-2019

Monday, July 01, 2019, 12:00 AM

Permission slip for HS events 2018-2019

Register
Youth Triennium

Youth Triennium

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 12:00 AM - Saturday, July 20, 2019, 12:00 AM

Register
Arts Camp

Arts Camp

Daily, from 07/22/2019 to 07/26/2019, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Register
Seasoned Citizen - Arbor Evening

Seasoned Citizen - Arbor Evening

Wednesday, July 31, 2019, 5:00 PM - 7:45 PM


Family Camp

Family Camp

Friday, September 20, 2019, 4:00 PM - Sunday, September 22, 2019, 12:00 PM

Register

This section has been added